Back

Tour indema

Want to see the platform
before committing?

Get a demo with the founder of indema. This demo is a webinar and will show you a deep dive into all the features we have to offer on indema!

Our demo is 45 minutes long and covers almost all of the features we have to offer.
We will also have time at the end for Q+A.

indema’s webinars are held two times per week:

Tuesday’s: 10:00am PST [12pm CST, 1pm EST]
Thursday’s: 01:00pm PST [3pm CST, 4pm EST]

If you are a firm that is located outside of the above time zones, please contact us at [email protected] to schedule a one-on-one demo. We do not offer one-on-one demo’s at this time for firms within the above time zones.

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR